On February 21  at Red Cliffs Golf Club the Medley Stableford in A Grade Andrew Wood was the winner on 35 points on a countback from Deb Hassell.

B Grade winner on 34 points was Russell Walsh on a countback from Fay Ross.

Balls went to Allan Midgley Alistair Rayner Faye Englefield Sally Jones Rita Chase and Brian Furey.

NTP: 3rd Deb Hassell & Russell Walsh; 8th Sally Jones & Russsell Walsh;   12th Graham Bamford; 15th Deb Hassell; 17th Michael Hogan; 18th Neville Birch.

Saturday was Stroke Playoff for the Summer Medallist of the year. Neville Birch on 72nett was the winner in A Grade from Glen Riordan on 74 nett, while in B Grade Kevin Leach on 72 nett was the winner from Faye Englefield on 74 nett on a countback from James Douglas.

Balls went to James Douglas Jeffrey Scott  Michael  Morrall  John Prictor Rita Chase Shayne Dempsey and Norma Mathieson.

NTP: 3rd Ian Doering; 5th Jill Gleeson; 8th Bobbie Ramsay & Kevin Leach; 12th Jill Gleeson; 15th Jill Gleeson & Ian Doering; 18th Steve Farley.

Coming up this week on Wednesday we have a Medley Stableford and on Saturday it will be President’s  Day  Medley 4BBB Stableford  SGS at 10.00am