Results of the Mildura Lawn Tennis Club Mixed Doubles championships played at the weekend are as follows:

A GRADE Winner:  Troy Kellyand  Laicy Rogerson  Runners-up Vaughan Marshall and Susan Green

B GRADE: Winner:  Damon Morris and Tash Pedlar. Runner-up:  Ken Walker and Wendy Dickie

C GRADE: Winner:  John Compton and Margot Wheaton. Runners up:  Chris Hobart and Maree Moore

JUNIORS Section One:  Winner Zac Galbraith and Kendall McLean Runner-up:  Josh Reck and  Chloe Barker

Section 2: Winner:  Lachlan Adolph and Renee Affleck. Runners-up:  Sam McErvale and Ella McErvale

Section 3 Winner: Derek Bagacay and Dorraine Bagacay. Runners-up:  Lewis Dichiera and Olivia Dichiera

Section 4: Winner Noah Turnbull and Hayley Moore. Runners-up:  Dylan Anderson and Morgan Anderson

Section 5: Winner: Riley Moore and Abbey Aldridge. Runners-up:  James Clay and Alice Siale